Talk Deadly to me - JT Bishop

Talk Deadly to Me: A Limited Edition Collection of Mystery, Thriller, and Suspense

JHCadmin

About the Book

All the thrills and chills, murder and mayhem, secrets and suspense you can handle—in one collection.

Join these New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors for this collection of gripping, heart-pounding mysteries.

Intrepid, determined sleuths follow twisty, dangerous paths to bring treacherous killers to justice in 20 brand-new tales of dirty tricks and double-crosses, cons and cover-ups, betrayal and blackmail.

There’s something for every mystery reader in this collection. Whether you like your mysteries dark and deadly or cozy and cute, murder and intrigue will keep you up late at night reading, looking over your shoulder, and locking all the doors behind you.

Fans of Frieda McFadden, J.D. Robb, John Grisham, Patricia Cornwell, and Janet Evanovich will thrill to this collection of mystery and suspense, ranging from domestic thrillers to police procedurals to gumshoe detective mysteries and everything in between.

Talk Deadly To Me includes the Detectives Daniels and Remalla prequel novella, The Magic of Murder

When a former magician is murdered, Detectives Daniels and Remalla are called in to investigate a lengthy list of suspects, but as their investigation leads them deeper into the world of magic, their probing leads to unexpected events in their lives, forcing them to confront their own life-altering desires.

In their hunt for answers, they’ll reveal an alarming secret and learn that the biggest surprises are the ones they least expect, and when disturbing truths are revealed, they’ll rely on the strength of their friendship to not only support each other—but to catch a killer.

Details
Series: Daniels and Remalla Stand Alones / Novellas, Book 3
ASIN: B0BG96QFD1
Endorsements
"Allow at least two days for this collection of eight 4 1/2* mysteries... THE MAGIC OF MURDER by J. T. Bishop: Detectives Aaron Remalla and Gordon Daniels investigate the death of Terry Barton in this 3-hour PG magical procedural. 5 stars"
– Amazon Review
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."