She's a unique member and the last hope of an alien community living on earth, but can she live long enough to save them?

To receive your free copy of the book Red-Line: The Shift (Volume One), just tell me where to send it.

Send my free book


Red-Line: The Shift

(Volume One)

Recipient of the Indie Brag Medallion

Gold Badge recipient from Readers Review Room

Her fate…
Sarah Randolph believes she’s just an ordinary woman, at least until the day she meets Ramsey—a mysterious man who tells her that not only is she not ordinary…she’s not even human.

Buy now on Amazon
Buy now on Barnes and Noble
Buy now on Apple iBooks
Buy now on Kobo

Curse Breaker…

A New Red-Line Chapter Begins…

Grayson Steele is cursed.
In high school, a friend’s mother blames Grayson Steele for the tragic death of her daughter. Now, years later, Grayson is wealthy and successful, but on the brink of suicide. Because the women he loves are dying. And he can’t stop it.

Buy on Amazon
Buy on Barnes and Noble
Buy on Apple iBooks
Buy on Kobo

Red-Line: Mirrors

(Volume Two)

The stakes are raised…
Sarah Randolph is a Red-Line, the last of a unique alien species now living on earth. Her Shift to Red-Line complete, she faces a new challenge when her newfound abilities inexplicably vanish, jeopardizing her chance to save the race she’s newly joined.

Buy now on Amazon
Buy now on Barnes and Noble
Buy now on Apple iBooks
Buy now on Kobo

Coming Soon…

Book Five in the Red-Line Saga…

High Child

Royce Fletcher is a Red-Line. Born to a human mother and an extraterrestrial father, he is gifted with unique abilities, but struggles to find his place in the world. Living a solitary life in the woods, he finds his quiet existence disrupted by unexpected visitors. Visitors he would prefer to avoid.

Despite his attempts to protect himself, Royce finds himself caught up in an unexpected romance, a local murder investigation, and a destiny he has little interest in pursuing.

The more he tries to pull away, the more drawn in he becomes, until he must face the demons that refuse to go away. Demons that risk more than just his life, but all that he holds dear.

Buy September 21st on Amazon
Buy September 21st on Barnes and Noble
Buy September 21st  on Apple iBooks
Buy September 21st on Kobo

Red-Line: Trust Destiny

(Volume Three)

The threat unfolds…
Sarah Randolph has discovered she’s a Red-Line – a member of an extraterrestrial community whose survival depends on her unique abilities. Her adjustment to her new life has led her to find love, but also comes with a cost. Because there’s another Red-line. One whose desire for her could cost her everything she holds dear.

Buy now on Amazon
Buy now on Barnes and Noble
Buy now on Apple iBooks
Buy now on Kobo


Born and raised in Dallas, TX, J. T. Bishop began writing in 2012. Two years later, the Red-Line trilogy was complete. She’s not done though. The Red-Line saga develops as she continues to write new books.

J. T. loves stories that explore character’s unique abilities and origins. What if extraterrestrials did walk among us? It’s a theme she finds intriguing and provides a wealth of inspiration for her books. Drama, angst, passion, and humor all add to the fun. A little bit of romance doesn’t hurt either.

J. T. loves to spend time with family and friends, traveling whenever she can, and spending time in nature (despite the heat in Texas). Getting up in the morning with a cup of coffee, ready to write is the start of a perfect day.


Read our regularly updated blog for news on new releases, competitions, offers and appearances.

Help me launch Curse Breaker

Curse Breaker, my fourth book and next chapter in the Red-Line series, launches on December 1st! I’d love to be able to hit the bestseller ranks on the day it debuts, but in order to do that, I will need your help. I’ve created a Thunderclap campaign to...


Where Should I Send it?

Enter your email address to get your free book delivered to your inbox. You’ll also be added to my Readers’ Group and you’ll be the first to know next time I have some cool stuff to give away.

You have successfully subscribed! (please check spam if you don\\'t see an email from me)